top of page

Reflection: How is my Website

I think that my website is definitely better than it was at the start of the week, in terms of design and just updated work. My splash page looks better and I made sure to ask multiple people if it was easy enough to read and a good way to introduce people to my website. I added a little update on what I am currently doing in Mosaic. My on display page is not quite to the point that I would like it to be because I just don't have enough work that can be showcased. I have work but none of it feels important enough to showcase, so that is something I plan to fix over the course of this semester and year especially. However, once again those that I asked said it was a nice design and so was my archives page. Speaking of which I have updated a couple of links, but it still fells a little underpopulated so I just need to connect it to my drive. Overall I would not rate the site very highly but the progress is obvious and will become more obvious over the course of the semester.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page