top of page

On Display Reflection

While creating the on display page it became aparent that it is not stagnant. The page will grow and change in a way that some highlights are removed and replaced and some will stay for the rest of my highschool career. The ones that stay will be deemed as my best work or be there simply to show a stepping stone to better work. MEMA is meant to be an in depth process that, for me, will not be "done" quickily, and that makes it one of the projects that will be modified over and over on my on display page. However my languages presentation will stay the same for as long as its on my display page. I also realized that I can pick and choose what is on there depending on who I want to see my work and at what time they are seeing it.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page