top of page

School: Week 1 and 2

This week has been refreshing as a student and as a person. This is the first time since starting high school that I am actually excited to come to school each day. After a busy summer of travel and not being home I have enjoyed having a schedule. My outside class Futurology feels like an extension of Mosaic where I can use my experience to succeed. All in all Mosaic feels more like a collect than it has the past 2 years I have been a part of the program. We are small but able to work and communicate without the same chaos. In the productivity department I have faltered a bit, due to my question being more difficult to research than I expected. So I decided to use my backup question that feels completable (at least to a point) by Tuesday.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page