top of page

Archives Reflection

Sorting through my archives was, to be blunt, a painful experience. My google drive was very cluttered and disorganized. I have around 15-20 untitled documents ranging from 7th grade to this year and every one of them was the same fromatting as the others. This made it difficult to find specific projects and bring them all together into one cohesive folder. As the searching progressed It became easier to identify which documents I needed and which ones could be left aside. I have created extra folders that will from now on house broad subjects and some that are very specific projects. The challenges only increased when I realized most of my fresmen year work was on paper at my house and needed to be sifted through and copied in. Looking back, I think I have imroved in my analitical thinking and general understanding of the world around me. It is also clear that the gap between normal school and Mosaic is hard to bridge. Even With these struggles I am glad I had the opprotunity to go back and see that I have been progressing rather than being stuck in the mud.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page